Learn Why Our Client's Review Us with 5-Stars

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

The pressure washing team was outstanding! They were professional and did an excellent job. When they finished soft washing my vinyl siding, they made sure to walk me around the house and see if everything was satisfactory. Definitely will be recommending Orlando Pressure Washing Experts!

Billy J.

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Premier Roof Cleaning did an outstanding job on my neighbor's roof so I gave them a call. My service was exceptional: my tile roof has never looked better than after being cleaned by Premier Roof Cleaning. The cleaning team explained the process and was even able to clean the edges. I can't think of a better way to make an improvement a home's appearance and value.

M Madden Avatar
M Madden
1/24/2023

They did a professional job good price and always on time

bernardy chevalier Avatar
bernardy chevalier
1/24/2023

Premier was outstanding! Good communication for appointment. Excellent results. My roof line is extremely high and Premier was able to get to all the gutters. I have signed up for twice a year maintenance.

Glenn Gunter Avatar
Glenn Gunter
1/17/2023

Good company, good work. Easy, simple, straight forward.

Mark DeBord Avatar
Mark DeBord
1/10/2023

So impressed by how well they did cleaning and pressure washing our home! Will definitely use them again and again! Our home exterior and sidewalks were so clean! I highly recommend them!!! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!

Holli Avatar
Holli
12/31/2022

Premier Roof Cleaning did such a wonderful job pressure cleaning our home. I am amazed at the difference its made and am extremely happy with the results. They were very polite, professional, and they made a real effort to treat our home as if it were their own. And on top of it all... they were here right when they said they would be. Give them a call! I highly recommend them.

Tom Rodrigues Avatar
Tom Rodrigues
12/31/2022

Job well done! Next time I would like for the thin branch needles on the top screen be removed.

Ralph Borges Avatar
Ralph Borges
11/30/2022

I’ve been using this Company for years, very professional and quality work. Prices are reasonable as well. Thank you, for your punctuality. Denise J Francavilla Francis Del Prior

Denise Francavilla Avatar
Denise Francavilla
11/30/2022

professional workers who value their work quality. had their services for several years and would compliment them to a job well done.

Ernesto Buencamino Avatar
Ernesto Buencamino
11/30/2022

Premier gave me a competitive price, were very professional, responsive, and did a very nice job cleaning both my roof and house. I wi definitely use them again.

Mary George Avatar
Mary George
10/31/2022

Premier Roof exceeded my expectations! After I mistakenly set up the appointment for a time when I wasn’t available, they came to my home, completed the work with no problems! I truly appreciated their service!!

Meghan Shea Avatar
Meghan Shea
10/31/2022

My roof and gutters looks great! Excellent communication and fast response. Best price out of all the quotes I got. You can tell this is a small company that really cares about doing the right thing and making sure the customer is satisfied. Highly recommend.

Becky Paige Avatar
Becky Paige
10/31/2022

Very professional group. Diligent and good work!

Katherine Perez Avatar
Katherine Perez
9/30/2022

This is my second time using Premier and I was very happy with their services. The Technicians arrived when promised and they quickly did the job without delay. They were quick, clean and thorough.

kenneth wanzer Avatar
kenneth wanzer
9/30/2022

Premier Roof Cleaning does more than just clean roofs! We use them for our driveways and sidewalks and they do an excellent job. We highly recommend them and are very happy with the results.

Richard Zarr Avatar
Richard Zarr
9/30/2022

Great job by Premier Roof! Highly recommend!

Robert Zayas Avatar
Robert Zayas
9/30/2022

Premier roof cleaning did an incredible job cleaning my large tile 5000sqft roof. I called up several other roof cleaning companies and none offered the level of expertise and cleaning that premier roof cleaning did at a fraction of the cost. They were extremely professional, punctual and had a very well designed system for billing and payment. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Adnan Hussaini Avatar
Adnan Hussaini
8/31/2022

Such a great service and very good price

Makram kadus Avatar
Makram kadus
8/31/2022

Very easy to work with and quick to respond to phone calls, even after hours of operation!

Ronnie Herman Avatar
Ronnie Herman
7/31/2022

We needed our sidewalks, driveway, and front porch powerwashed with a quick turnaround. This is something I do myself in the winter, but it got away from me this year. We started getting notices from our beloved HOA about it. It wasn't THAT bad, but it was more than I wanted to do in the 110 degree heat index with my small home unit. We were stood up by others, but Premier treated us very well. They promised a quick turnaround and wound up having a cancellation and came a mere 3 days after getting a quote. Their technician Sito arrived exactly on time and completed it in the exact amount of time he said it would take. You can't ask for better. He did a great job and the front looks like a million bucks.

Poncho Thesane Avatar
Poncho Thesane
7/31/2022

Arrived on time, very professional, covered all shrubs, great attitude, did a great job, my roof looks like brand new now! Highly recommend this company!

Prasad Valay Avatar
Prasad Valay
5/31/2022

Very quality,good value,professional, prompt and responsive..I will definitely utilize Premier Roof Cleaning again and highly recommend them to anyone. My first roof cleaning since 2009 and it looks Absolutely Amazing

barbara dafneyhaynes Avatar
barbara dafneyhaynes
5/31/2022

Efficient, Great Communication and Wonderful Service. I would definitely recommend.

Ashlee Hawk Avatar
Ashlee Hawk
4/30/2022

They had the best price around for pressure washing in Orlando. Not only that, but the work they performed was top-notch. Highly recommend them if you need house power washing or driveway cleaning!

Henry T. Avatar
Henry T.
8/18/2021

Affordable, Safe, Effective, Professional Power Washing in Orlando!

Your building will shine brightest with Orlando Pressure Washing Experts as your preferred pressure washing company in Orlando, Florida. Satisfaction is 100% GUARANTEED!  (321) 450-8090
clock-omap-markerphoneenvelopequote-leftcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram